Testimonials


Sarah Smith

February 2024

"We have had a positive experience so far. Francesca is lovely and keeps you well informed on progress."


Rebecca Zuber

February 2024

"We are having a brilliant experience with Watson's so far. Naomi has been fantastic at sorting out all of our viewings and ensures to answer any of our queries as quickly as possible putting our minds at ease through the process. Naomi has been supporting us in finding our future home for almost a year and we are very grateful for her patience and ongoing support. Watson's are a very professional team and I'm happy that our purchase will be through them."


Georgina Kilpatrick

February 2024

"Thank you Leona for facilitating the purchase of our next home!"


Bryan Eggleston

February 2024

"Watsons Estate Agents give wonderful service at every step of the process. Francesca Pezzotta looked after a number of calls to me and deserves a special mention for outstanding service!"


Michelle Broadstock

February 2024

"Amazing people, nothing is too much trouble from house search to reassuring chats. Naomi was super supportive,she's a credit to the team."


Emma Wharmby

February 2024

"From the offset Francesca has been brilliant with firstly getting me a viewing prompylt on a property I loved and then getting the offer agreed. I'm a first time buyer so have not used an estate agent before but they will be on top of my list should I ever decide to sell! Thank you Francesca and the team at Watsons for the service so far!"


Lisa Lloyd

February 2024

"I’ve moved houses a few times and used various estate agents but Watsons have been the best by far. Excellent communication, very professional and friendly staff. Naomi always calls back and always helped arrange the viewings at a suitable time. Highly recommended."


Richard Woodward

February 2024

"Really pleased with the service so far from Watsons, Monika has done a fabulous job with the photographs!"


Conor Jackson

January 2024

"Really happy with Watsons estate agents and how they have handled the sale of my house. A big thank you to Naomi she has been brilliant from start to finish and kept me informed at every stage i couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you so much."


Dave H

January 2024

"Organised several viewings for us and, unlike so many agents, were happy to accommodate the fact that we could only view at limited times. When the viewing team were booked one of the negotiations team, Naomi Viner, even came out to do a viewing with us. Efficient, accommodating and professional."


Dave H

January 2024

"Organised several viewings for us and, unlike so many agents, were happy to accommodate the fact that we could only view at limited times. When the viewing team were booked one of the negotiations team, Naomi Viner, even came out to do a viewing with us. Efficient, accommodating and profession."


Howard Parkin

January 2024


Laura Hardy

January 2024

"Can’t recommend Watson’s enough, especially Angelina. She was extremely helpful at keeping us up to date and pushing slow solicitors!"


Jackie Kettlewell

January 2024

"Quick and very helpful!"


Shelagh

January 2024

"Looking at buying a house is stressful enough but the team in Watsons have been so understanding and patient. Their customer service is excellent!"


Dominic O'Malley

December 2023

"A very efficient, friendly team who have had to deal with particularly challenging and prolonged sale process. They did so without ever displaying the frustrations they must have each have felt.

Particular credit goes to Angelina Key for taking the sale through its arduous process to a successful conclusion."


Paul Curtis

December 2023

"Absolutely fantastic service, especially Naomi Viner!! 10 stars if we could give them to her. My wife is a little bit choosey, but niomi stuck with it all the way. thanks."


Georgia Randall

December 2023

"When I was in the process of looking at houses, I was in contact with other Estate Agents and was not having a great experience. I found a house I loved and my first contact with Watsons was with Samantha (Sam). To my luck, my offer was accepted and Sam ended up being my contact throughout my buying process. Sam did a fantastic job of following up with solicitors as needed and keeping me informed throughout the process. As a first-time buyer, Sam's great customer service really helped to reassure me. Thank you!"


David Appleyard

December 2023

"Thanks for all your help, can't thank you enough, the hole team have been great and special thanks to Naomi."


Lana Trimble

December 2023


Tracey Cross

December 2023

"We haven’t moved house in nearly 30 years. This experience was all new to us and felt quite daunting. However we didn’t need to worry Watsons took all that away. Excellent ,professional supportive and friendly 5 star service.
Thank you,
Tracey & Kevin Cross."


Thomas Pass

December 2023

"Naomi has helped me through every stage of my purchase, especially since I had very slow and unhelpful solicitors. She was on their back constantly, as well as making sure I was up to date with every fact of the proceedings that she had access to. She is lovely to speak to, extremely fast to respond and all around a fantastic agent to have on your side. Her colleagues were always quick to fill in when she was otherwise engaged, and they were just as personable, helpful, and hard working. Thank you to Watsons and especially to Naomi."


Alex Klukins

December 2023

"Being a first-time buyer, I had no confidence what and how I should do, but the Watsons estate agency's team made it effortless. Naomi, the sales negotiator, was patient and knowledgeable, guiding me through every step. Monika, who showed me houses, was attentive and gave me a couple of very useful advises. The agency's service was excellent overall—great communication and genuine dedication. I highly recommend them, especially for new buyers. Thanks to Naomi, Monika, and the whole team for a wonderful experience!"


Helen Topley

December 2023

"Very friendly and Francesca has been really helpful. Thank you."


Luke Clifton

December 2023


Martin Fox

December 2023

"Great service, someone is always available and so helpful. Very efficient and professional. Naomi was spot on."

 
 

Janet Bridge

December 2023

"We recently sold our house through Watsons and the whole team provided an excellent service. Special shout out to Joel for a realistic valuation Francesca Laura and Angelina who co-ordinated the sale as it progressed. They helped us through quite a difficult sale and nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend Watsons."


Anthony Herbert

November 2023

"Great service from start to finish, not a single complaint."


Ian Boylan

November 2023

"A completely professional service from the Watsons team. Highly recommended."


Nicoleta Florea

November 2023


Lisa Cartwright

November 2023

"Watsons provided an excellent service selling our family home. Throughout the process we were kept informed and all enquiries were answered promptly. Angelina, Laura and Francesca were very friendly and efficient guiding us through the whole process. Thank you."


Joanne Barker

November 2023

"Good and efficient service from the team."


Luke Charlkes

November 2023

"Angelina was amazing, so grateful for all the hard work she put in! Would highly recommend."


Pauline Haskins

November 2023


Deborah A

November 2023

"Watsons have been brilliant. They are a family owned business and all staff have been professional and helpful throughout. A special shout out to Angelina and Francesca. Watsons have a Facebook page which gives you a teaser view of properties for sale before fully on line and are very systematic and keep you informed from start to finish. Highly recommend this estate agent."


Courtney Robinson

November 2023

"We sold our property through Watsons the service and information we received all the way through was impeccable. We would like to thank Angelina and Naomi for all their hard work and great communication throughout."


Talk Green

November 2023

"Great service from Watsons and the team. From valuation to exchange the whole team have been great, they even managed to get us £25K more than we were expecting. I would definitely recommend giving them a call if you are looking to sell your home…"


Tracy Barnes

November 2023

"Would highly recommend buying through Watsons! We recently bought a house through the Kimberley office and Angelina was very helpful, informative and even helped us with some difficulties selling our house with another agent!"


SLWNotts

November 2023


A Homes

November 2023

"Excellant service from Joel and the rest of the team, would have listed but unfortunately our circumstances changed, accommpanied viewer was very helpful too, thankyou to the team Lynn & Tim"

 
 
 

Eth Elliott

October 2023

"Watsons kept us regularly informed of every property coming on the market. Thanks."


Freya Devenport

October 2023

"Our house has recently been sold by Watsons. Throughout the whole process, for first visit by Joel to completion, dealt with by Angelina, we have been very satisfied. Updates from various members of the team have kept us well - informed on progress. Watsons have also shown flexibility in accommodating both us and prospective buyers. We thoroughly recommend Watsons and are so glad that we used them.

Graham and Stephanie
"

Lewis Conn

October 2023

"Outstanding service with great communication."


Geoff Fowler

October 2023

"Exemplary service from the team at Watsons as always.special thanks to Francesca and Angelina who went the extra mile with an uncommunicative parelegal."


James Holliday

October 2023

"Very happy with the service, great and friendly communication throughout the process! We mainly dealt with Naomi and Laura who were both fantastic!"


Connor Mee

October 2023

"We had sold within a couple of days using Watsons. They made it a quick and easy process. Thank you."


Otemuyiwa Christopher Akin

October 2023

"If this review presents an opportunity of awarding more than 5 stars, I would have gladly awarded more. Monika's presentation is customer-oriented and quite friendly. I can confidently recommend friends and relatives to Watsons Estate Agents. Thanks."


Joanne Wardle

October 2023

"All staff very professional and helpful,I’m very pleased with their service."


Kwame Thomas

October 2023

"After having a bad experience with W H Brown I was delighted with the service I received from Watsons! Firstly the customer service was amazing every one I spoke to was most helpful and was was very open & truthful in valuations and the process. House sales are a stressful process but Watsons made it easier and a smooth process. Special mentions to Will, Angelina & Laura for all their help during the process! Could reccomend Watsons more highly especially if your in NG16."


PMP

October 2023

"Excellent services, effectively tracking the progress."


Daniel Aneke

October 2023

"This has been my first experience buying a house and I can honestly say I would not hesitate to use Watsons again, the staff (Naomi Angelina and Monika) I dealt with were super helpful and even after my first sale fell through Naomi kept in touch and was very supportive, thanks Watsons for everything I would highly recommend you!"


Catherine Robinson

October 2023

"Thank you Watsons! A brilliant 5 star service for the whole process. Special thanks to Will & Sheree Watson. Thanks also to Naomi, Laura, Francesca and Angelina for helping us throughout the process. Excellent communication, friendly and professional staff."


Denise Jackson

October 2023

"Excellent and friendly team. Excellent service."


Tracy Chaplin

October 2023

"Great service from Watsons, after viewing one of their properties that wasn’t quite for us, they knew what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. If we ever need an Estate Agent again, we will definitely use them. Thank you Sam and Team!"


Glenys Powell

September 2023

"Great service. Angelina was just amazing."


Graham Sharp

September 2023

"Well run family business, taken over house sales in the area."


Sandeep Sapkota

September 2023


Tracey Johnson

September 2023


Sarah Pirepoint

September 2023

"Thank you Will, Sheree, Naomi, Francesca and Alexandra for your expertise and support with putting our home on the market and getting it sold STC in just one week - incredible service!"


Gary Coleman

September 2023

"Excellent all round service from this company. Definitely the best Estate Agent I have dealt with from valuations through to closing the deal. Marketing photos by Monika set the tone and Francesca's negotiating skills found us the best buyer."


Anna Jones

September 2023

"Very pleased with the service from Watsons, prompt and professional. Francesca looked after our house sale and we're very happy with the outcome."


Frances Dockrell

September 2023

"Angelina was great and patient after a few delays"


Chloe Stockton

September 2023

"Watsons dealt with my sale and purchase. From beginning to end everything went so smoothly. Francesca dealt with the initial stages of my sale, she would give me her honest opinions on offers received etc and I trusted her advice. They provides constant updates, I always knew where we were at with things and if I ever needed information, Angelina would be straight away chasing. I could not thank you enough."


Nathan Edwards

September 2023

"Excellent service, smooth transaction and happy in my new home"


Domenic M

September 2023

"We're now at the stage of sold subject to contract and so far Francesca has been amazing. She's been polite and professional throughout in providing advice and support and nothing has been too much trouble for her. Having bought and sold houses with chain estate agents in the past I can really see the difference when using a local, family run company. Francesca, Sheree, Joel and the entire team have always been available to help us and go the extra mile when needed. Would highly recommend Watsons to anyone in the market to buy or sell their home."


Huw Arrowsmith

September 2023

"Monika was very informative and friendly at our viewings. Thank you!"


Lyndawn Hines

August 2023

"Having previously been an estate agent for over 20 years, I know what it takes to be a good agency and, quite simply, Watsons are excellent. The whole team are courteous, professional, engaging, knowledgeable, efficient and totally at the top of their game. Recommend them wholeheartedly!"


Ellen Mallyon

August 2023

"These guys go above and beyond. You don’t feel like just another customer."


Eloise Wilson

August 2023

"We had a very positive experience with Watsons Estate Agents when buying our new home. Angelina was wonderful and kept us informed the whole way through the process. Would highly recommend Watsons!"


Bob Deavin

August 2023

"Monika Armstrong showed my partner and I around one of your properties for sale yesterday. Monika was the most informative and helpful estate agent we have experienced and we have seen a lot! Monika is a credit to your company and a huge asset to your sales team. Thank you Watsons and in particular Monica for a first class experience. On the back of this we have decided we would like you guys to sell our house when we are out of contract in September."

 
 

Derek Burnett

August 2023

"What can I say. From start to finish Watson Estate agency have done me proud. They treat their customer’s extremely well and are one of the most professional businesses I have ever come across. A special thank you to Francesca Pezzotta who made every very smooth. She was always there and kept me fully up to date with the buying and selling situation. Well done Will and Sheree you must be very proud of your staff. Regards to all."


Rachel Towle

August 2023

"Watsons have been absolutely brilliant in assisting us with our house move. From start to finish they've been pro active, organised and professional throughout. Would highly recommend them!"


Lauren Moore

August 2023

"As first-time buyers, we found Watsons to be an exceptional estate agent for our recent home purchase. The entire process was seamless, and we just exchanged on our dream home. A special shoutout to Francesca for her invaluable guidance and support. Highly recommended for anyone looking to buy!"


Samantha Daniels

August 2023

"I recently purchased a property through Watsons and the service they provided was second to none. Obviously I wasn’t their paying client but they were exceptionally helpful and supported me with all my queries and always replied to any questions I had a long the way. If I was to sell a house in the future I would definitely choose Watsons to represent me."


Julie Sheldon

August 2023

"Watsons Estate Agents have been brilliant from start to finish. From Joel -when he came to value the bungalow who was very knowledgeable and his advise was greatly appreciated. The lady who took the photos (sorry can’t remember her name) was great, taking time to get the best shots. Francesca and Laura have been absolute stars keeping us informed as soon as possible on every viewing and sending the mail merges that showed us new properties on the market. Francesca especially has kept me sane throughout it all. A big thank you to the whole team."


Siobhan McGuinness

August 2023

"Couldn't recommend this estate agents enough especially Angelina Key. Angelina was always on the other end of the phone when needed or had any questions, always responded to emails efficiently. Angelina went above and beyond assisting us when needed and we couldn't thank her enough for getting us into our new home."


Tara Butler

August 2023

"Would like to thank all the staff especially Angelina Francesca Laura and Sheree for everything they did from start to finish with my sale and purchase. They were all very helpful and accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Watsons."


Deborah Howley

August 2023

"5* communication from this estate agents. Francesca and Laura have been a great help with our property search, would definitely recommend to all. Thank you."

 
 
 

Aleta Isted

August 2023

"Excellent service."


Rebekah Eason

August 2023

"Francesca is very helpful and explains everything I need to know."


Peter Chapman

August 2023

"We were very pleased that we chose Watsons to sell our house. Joel gave us good advice on his valuation visit, and Francesca soon put us in touch with buyers wishing to view. Just two weeks after Joel's visit we accepted an offer. This is the first time we've moved home and Watsons made the process straight forward and stress free for us. Thank you for the professional manner in which you all conducted the sale."


Tony Rhodes

August 2023

"Francesca is dealing with this property and my experience has been first class. Phone call and email responses have been quick, thorough and very helpful. I could not have wished for a better agent to buy from."


Mick Smedley

July 2023

"Francesca has been very professional and informative during the whole time she has been in contact with us. Thank you."


Lynn Ufton

July 2023

"Communication has been extremely excellent throughout the process making it feel effortless."


Zenon Goodaire-Brown

July 2023

"Monika showed us around 11 Noel Street on Saturday. We received exemplary service with regards her knowledge of the more underlying things, such as being able to hold a proper conversation regarding the fabric of the building, window information and the overall EPC items etc. Monika demonstrated good understanding of my more trickier questions and definitely stood out from the more mainstream and dare I say, lacking in knowledge estate agents, who always seem disinterested in veering away from their 'information pack' that they've printed for the viewing. Thank you to Monika for being real and being a lot more 'switched on' than other estate agents and for truly being interested in us and what we were looking at on the day. Please pass these words onto Monika!"


Simon Bonner

July 2023

"Very professional, helpful and responsive. Francesca organised viewings quickly and sent confirmations straight away. I am extremely happy with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."


Julie Brown

July 2023

"Excellent service good communication kept us up to speed every week."


Denise Jackson

July 2023

"EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY TEAM. EXCELLENT SERVICE."


Bainy Bain

July 2023

"If you're buying or selling anywhere near the Kimberley/Eastwood area, this is definitely the Estate Agent to use! I've had several different dealings with them and I have never been less than delighted! Will, Sheree and the whole team are friendly, polite and consummate professionals in everything they do. If I could award 6 stars, I absolutely would!"


Julie Gamble

July 2023

"We would highly recommend using Watsons who provide an outstanding professional and friendly service. Everything was explained extremely well and followed up with confirmation emails. All the staff were extremely helpful and supportive. Thank you to all the team at Kimberley."


Tracy Whitehead

July 2023

"Since being on the mailing list I have received many bungalows to choose from and Francesca has always been very helpful."


Laurie Savoye

July 2023

"Easy to speak to and very supportive."


Dan Lambert

July 2023

"Brilliant! As first time buyers we had no idea what we were doing but Francesca and Angelina were incredibly helpful in keeping us in the loop and advising us on each step of the process. Everything went smoothly with no issues and would definitely recommend Watsons Estate Agents if your looking at buying or selling your property. Thanks for all your help!"


Janet Moorcroft

July 2023

"I am so delighted with Watsons Estate Agent for their service from start to finish. Joel was very pleasant when giving us a valuation. Francesca was very helpful. The whole process took of selling my home took one week. Well done Watsons."


Angela Devi

July 2023

"Excellent professional service from start to finish! Staff kept me informed at each stage, overall a very efficient service."


Christina Palin

June 2023

"Perfect service from start to finish. Professional through and through. Would highly recommend no problem at all."


Mark Bailey

June 2023

"Very good to deal with straight forward process. Francesca has been prompt in responding and giving feedback and so far has been really good"


Karen Taylor

June 2023


Lisa Barratt

June 2023

"Great service and so helpful, especially from Naomi."


Celeste Berti

June 2023

"Nice staff and always helpful. Laura in particular has been amazing in arranging viewings and supporting us with the process of buying our first home. Fingers crossed the whole process will go through smoothly as well. Highly recommended."


Alina Iliesi

June 2023

"We are very pleased and happy with the great service that they provided for us. Francesca has been very nice and professional. Great communication. We definitely recommend this estate agency. Thank you."


Jakob Doran

June 2023

"We recently viewed a house with Watsons and then had an offer accepted. As first time buyers the process was a little confusing. Laura made this much easier for us. She was quick to reply to our many queries and guided us through the process patiently. Much appreciated, thankyou."


Umang Desai

June 2023

"I waited to complete our sale before leaving a review. All I can say is Watsons team was professional from start to finish. We had the pleasure of dealing with a water leak mid sale which delayed the sale to a total of 6 months. However, everyone was kept up to date, and things flowed as smoothly as possible. A huge shout out to Angelina, Francesca, Sheree and of course Will. Sorry if we missed anyone, it has been soooo long! All the professionalism and well scheduled correspondence was extremely refreshing to work with. Thanks again!"


Rebecca Foxhall

June 2023

"I can’t recommend Watsons highly enough, the service from valuation to completion has been outstanding, the whole team have been fabulous, nothing is too much trouble and they communicate regularly to keep you updated with progress. They sold my house within two weeks! Thank you to the whole team!"


Georgia Clarke

June 2023

"Francesca was very professional, helpful and gave me some very good advice. Thanks for your help."


Beryl Harris

June 2023

"All the staff at Watsons in Kimberley have been so friendly and helpful, Am extremely happy with the service we've received and can highly recommend them. They're lovely!"


Prem Arasa

June 2023

"A great estate agent in Nottingham, We are buying our house through Watsons and they are very quick with processing things and onboarding our purchasing process. I highly recommend them. Special mention to Senior Sales Negotiator Laura!"


Ajitpal Singh

June 2023

"Good communication and cooperation, good service i would recommend the team any day."


Maisie Cox

June 2023

"Watson’s have been super helpful and very supportive throughout the process of finding our first home. Francesca deserves a special mention for all of her time and patience, what a lovely team!"


Mike Begg

June 2023

"Great experience with a very responsive agent. Helped us set up a good number of viewings at short notice and was great with correspondence up to the point of sale."


Jackie Wickham

June 2023

"Great experience with Watsons. They are friendly, helpful, speedy and efficient. What more could you want."


Angela Watson

June 2023

"Very pleasant team."


Sean Coulby

June 2023

"Francesca has been amazing throughout the whole process from putting our house on the market to accepting an offer, always polite and nothing an issue. Excellent service"


Martin Puvis

June 2023

"Angelina has dealt with a house sale for us. What a great service she provided from start to finish. Very professional throughout. Very happy customers."


Charlie Kaye

June 2023


Amy Midgley

May 2023

"As a tenant in a property we have just sold with Watsons Estate agents, I must say what a fantastic family run business, made everything so simple and informative. Monika Armstrong we had attend the viewings and she was brilliant. Very friendly, comforting and helpful! Would 100% recommend the business and the estate agent we had!"


Jiada Chen

May 2023

"Naomi is very helpful and diligent, we sincerely appreciate her efforts and big supports on the purchase. she is very responsible and always patient, trying her best to figure out our problems in time. I am sure others who have worked with her would feel the same. We thank her a lot for all great helps and wish her all the best."


James Whitworth

May 2023

"To date my dealings with Watsons have been nothing but professional. They are quick to respond and regularly keep you up to date during the negotiation process. Special mentions and praise go out to Naomi, Francesca and Monika; all of whom I have dealt with at a personal level."


Anjum Deorukhkar

May 2023

"They are a superb team. Communication at all level is excellent and more importantly they work well as a team. Staff are good listeners and most helpful. Angelina and Francesca worked tenaciously together with excellent results in our case. Thank you."


Georgie

May 2023

"Staff were really friendly and helpful over the phone and communication was great, they were very quick to respond."


Laura Whitworth

May 2023

"We recently went to view a property with Watsons Estate Agents. Having viewed many properties recently in our quest to find our new home we have encountered many estate agents. We just wanted to express that Monika Armstrong from Watsons Estate agents has a level of integrity and intuitiveness not is not normally found nowadays. She is very respectful and knowledgeable and is an absolute credit to Watsons Estate Agents."


Steve Bishop

May 2023

"Amazingly patient with a very difficult move, especially Angelina. I couldn't recommend Watson's any more if I tried. Thank you for everything."


Leesa Paxton

May 2023

"Honestly the best Estate Agents! They are a great team, every single one of them. Angelina is an absolute star, she has a great sense of humour and is really fab at her job. She is a credit to the business!"


Luke Charles

May 2023


Sajid Z Iqbal

May 2023

"The staff at Watson’s were extremely polite and professional. We met their sales manager Miss Francesca. Her approach was transparent and systematic. She make us quite comfortable even we visited them first time. Excellent!"


Rebecca Smith

May 2023

"All the team at Watsons have been very helpful in both selling our property and buying the next move. I would highly recommend them as an agent."


Tracey Johnson

May 2023


Otemuyiwa Christopher Akin

May 2023

"If this review presents an opportunity of awarding more than 5 stars, I would have gladly awarded more. Monika's presentation is customer-oriented and quite friendly. I can confidently recommend friends and relatives to Watsons Estate Agents. Thanks."


B

May 2023

"Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent range of properties that meet my requirements. Thank you for helping me secure my future home."


Greg Webber

May 2023

"So far everything is going great, Offer made day one, offer excepted day two. Very good communication with Laura and hoping the rest of the buying process goes as smooth. Thanks."


Andrew Richardson

May 2023


Jamie Rowland

May 2023

"Brilliant from start to finish. Laura, Fran and Angelina. Next level of service. Thank you!"


Connie Clare

May 2023

"Excellent service delivered by valuer, Joel Kirk, trainee negotiator, Naomi Wilsher and sales manager, Francesca Pezzotta."


Nicola Hubbard

April 2023

"Professional and real agents with empathy to all situations. Francesca truly made me feel like I was her only customer. I would truly recommend Watson's Estate Agents to all. The quick response and turnaround of the ad was second to none, the market knowledge is tops and as a customer you are updated on every step of your new adventure. Thank you team Watsons."

 

Amy Allen

April 2023


Samantha Broomhall

April 2023

"Watsons have been incredible and I couldn't recommend their team enough for the help and support they've given me with selling and buying. Joel is such a credit to the team and made me feel so comfortable on the initial valuation. He was very friendly, easy to talk with and was bang on with his estimate of my house. Laura kept me up to date on properties throughout my search, she again was very friendly and was quick to arrange viewings. Francesca and Naomi have constantly been in contact with updates on my offer, very happy with the communication and the level of professionalism I have received so far. Thank you."
 
 

Jahan Zeb Ashraf

April 2023

"Watsons Estate Agents are very professional people in there job. Regarding to property viewing Monika Armstrong explain everything in detail, about area shopping centre, schools etc.
10/10. Excellent experience with them."


Lianne Higgins

April 2023

"Francesca was most helpful, taking care to understand our requirements and providing information of properties that matched the criteria. Efficient liaison with property owners to organise viewing. Good service. Thank you."


Athina Zerva

April 2023

"We had a fab viewing today due to Monica's excellent service. She let us exploring the property giving us some incredibly good ideas in order to overcome property's issues. Honest, polite, friendly and very efficient .Thank you ever so much for your help, Monika, keep up the good work."


Sam Meakin

April 2023

"A really easy process with Watson’s. Laura was excellent and helped us throughout to sort everything we needed. Would definitely recommend!"


T.M.

April 2023

"Just in the process of putting our house on the market with Watsons and started to view new properties. Monika has showed us around two bungalows so far and she is very pleasant, friendly, professional and knows her stuff. You can tell she had ‘done her homework’ as was able to tell us all about the properties and answer our questions. Gives us confidence that she’ll do a great job for us once viewings commence on our property."


Lynda Hopkinson

April 2023

"Looking at properties at the moment due to downsizing and have viewed two so far with Watson’s of Kimberley. Monika Armstrong has accompanied us each time and is a very friendly personable young lady, very knowledgeable about each property and able to answer our many questions. She has even been able to recommend another property for us to view that may be suitable, based on knowledge she has gained from us during our conversations when viewing about what is really important in our next home. Thank you Monika - you are a credit to the Watson’s team."


Jo

April 2023

"Monika was very helpful in discussing renovation options after a house viewing. She was very knowledgeable and informative."


Dean Barnett

April 2023

"Very helpful & friendly."


Christopher Hall

April 2023

"Watsons have been great helping me sell my property in a quick and timely manner. The service has been professional and courteous throughout, with all requests and queries dealt with in a timely and friendly manner. Francesca has been wonderful throughout the process as well as Naomi and Laura arranging viewings on my property. Thanks again!"


Cristian Mihailescu

March 2023

"Very professional, always updating and helpful."


Matt Gale

March 2023

"We are in the process of buying our home and Naomi has been great. Keeping us informed of new properties that are hitting the market in the areas we are looking for. We recently put in an offer for a house and Naomi did a great job of keeping us informed and is always a pleasure to deal with."


Alan J Weaver

March 2023

"I viewed a couple of properties that Watsons Estate Agent were marketing and found the staff knowledgeable and very professional. They also sent me regular emails of new properties for sale which I really appreciated."


Mustafa Barak

March 2023


James Rampo

March 2023


David Lllewelyn

March 2023

"The experience of selling through Watsons has been great. From the initial contact with Will to the day to day communication with the sales team. Through Jodie, Laura and Francesca the service provided has been professional yet personal at all times with excellent communication. In particular Francesca has been outstanding. Additionally, Angelina has also been amazing during the post offer through to completion stage. Throughout the process she maintained regular communication and ensured that I was fully up to date on the status of the sale and any changes. Worth her weight in gold!"


Matt Nightingale

March 2023

"Brilliant service. All the staff have been friendly and very helpful. All my calls and emails were responded to very promptly, something I find is a rarity nowadays! Special thanks to Laura who helped me with my first property! Would definitely recommend watsons. Thanks."


Blesson Ninan Thomas

March 2023

"I would say that first impressions are the most lasting. Watson estate agents are very professional and friendly. I would like to thank Laura and team for there service."


Diane Ryan

March 2023

"Amazing agents, impressed from the first contact. They are very responsive, friendly and professional, and made the whole selling process very simple and as non-stressful as possible. They really know the local market and how to get the best for their clients."


Michaela Adams

March 2023

"Laura and Angelina have been our main points of contact during the purchase of a bungalow for my parents. They have provided updates throughout and been able to answer our questions as when arose. Both extremely helpful and professional in all our dealings with them as a family. Thank you."


Matt Lawrence

March 2023

"Even though the property I have found was through another agent I had an excellent service all round, particularly Francesca who I mostly dealt with. Highly recommended."


Margaret Ridgard

March 2023

"If I could give Watsons 10 stars I would! I cannot recommend them enough. Exceptional professional service and excellent communication. I would especially like to mention Francesca and Angelina who dealt with what became a difficult sale process. Thank you!"


Hashim Abbas

March 2023


Sara D'Angelo

March 2023

"Laura, Joel and Francesca were excellent. They helped every step of the the way. Our house went on the market on Friday and was sold within the week. I would highly recommend using Watsons."


Amanda Harvey

March 2023

"Very pleased with the sale of property, Naomi was very good kept me informed of everything, answering anything i need advice on. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Naomi."


Emma-Kate Millar

March 2023

"Watsons have proven their professionalism frequently through regular email updates regarding new properties to market and friendly telephone calls. Naomi is especially considerate & worth her weight in gold! We can recommend Watsons as a great estate agent & look forward to continuing to work with you in the future."


D Williams

March 2023

"Very efficient service the whole way through the purchase process. Naomi has kept me updated every step of the way, and has been very accessible."


Molly Hodson

March 2023

"We currently at the start of our house buying process and have had great service so far. I’ve spoken with Laura and Naomi and both have been fast at getting back to me and really friendly."


Stephen

March 2023

"A really friendly and helpful agent to do business with. Naomi Wilsher in particular has been especially helpful in regard to our house search and negotiating on the property we fell in love with. Well done to all at Watsons."


Martyn Schofield

March 2023

"OTHER ESTATE AGENTS WATCH OUT, THERE'S A NEW KID IN TOWN. WATSONS ESTATE AGENTS. Professional from start to finish Joel Kirk the valuer is thorough in his assessment of your home and has plenty of time to advise how to best market it. There after both Laura Thurman and Naomi Wilsher kept me up to date with regular phone calls and emails on the progression of my sale. WELL DONE TEAM."


Cherrelle Daniel

March 2023

"Our experience with Watsons has been second to none! Whilst searching for a property, Laura at Watsons always kept us updated on new properties coming onto the market and we have finally found our perfect home and just had our offer accepted and we couldn't have asked for a better estate agent to have dealt with. Laura has been an absolute star - she always answers any questions we have and is always prompt in getting back to us and keeps us up to date on the whole process. Everyone at Watsons seems so friendly and very welcoming. 10 out of 10 from us! Thanks for everything, Cherrelle & Paul."


Charlotte Wheeldon

March 2023

"Great experience - Naomi is so lovely and quick to get back to me. She’s been great with the assistance of buying my first property."


Jayne Davies

March 2023

"Although our house purchase did not come to completion as it was removed from availability so subsequently we removed our property before a sale could be made We were impressed with the speed with which Watsons took photos and presented our house to the market via facebook, rightmove and their website. they kept us informed of potential buyers and their position to be able to buy and offered feedback from viewers. All of the Watsons staff were friendly and helpful, we would highly recommend them to others. A very competant service all round!"


Alexandra Rice

March 2023


Janice Butler

March 2023


Merry W

March 2023

"Whether buying or selling your house, Watsons estate agents are on the ball. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff always on hand to advise/guide you through the process."


Christine Bailey

March 2023

"I used Watsons recently and can’t speak about them highly enough. They are always courteous, ready to listen and help whenever possible. All the staff are amazing, and in particular, their sales progressor Angelina, who I had most contact with. Angelina definitely went the extra mile - she was so competent. Watsons are an amazing estate agency and I would recommend them 100%!"


John Hughes

February 2023

"Watsons have been excellent. The solicitors in this process can be very challenging but Angelina did an amazing job of rounding everyone up and getting our move done on the day we wanted."


Ian Clarke

February 2023

"All staff, especially Francesca have been professional friendly and prompt throughout our search for a new home."


Matt Barton

February 2023

"Great experience with Watsons - Naomi and Will were very helpful and responsive which kept things clear and simple. Would recommend!"


Jessica Brierley

February 2023

"Francesca has been amazing!"


Kevin Wright

February 2023

"Superb service. Nothing too much trouble for any of the staff. All interactions with Watsons were professional, friendly and understanding. Would definitely recommend."


Jake Ward

February 2023

"Great service, good communication. Highly recommend using Watsons Estate Agents."


Ruby Kent

February 2023

"We contacted Watsons regarding a property they were selling. They got back to me really quickly and arranged a viewing for the same week. The agent we met at the property was friendly and allowed us the space to look around the property without feeling rushed or pressured. We were then kept informed and updated regularly on everything. Although we didn't go ahead with this property due to our own situation, we were impressed with Watsons and wouldn't hesitate to use them again when looking for our property."


James Horridge

February 2023

"Francesca & the team at Watsons have been really helpful in our property search. What impressed us has been the level of support & the genuine caring approach, which you don't get with the bigger estate agents. Although we ultimately didn't purchase through them this time, thank you for your help."


Bethany Ward

February 2023

"Great service, thank you Francesca for your help!"


Paul Booth

February 2023

"Thank you Naomi, always pleasant and polite, kept updated and informed. I’m sure you have a great career in front of you, many thanks."


Linda Coups

February 2023

"Prompt attention so far so we are happy."


Dawn Oluwadare

February 2023


Sophie Durbacz

February 2023

"We used Watsons as they are our local estate agents, and we are so glad we used them! From the first phone call of asking them to come and value the property, this was done promptly and in a professional manner. Joel came to the house and was very pleasant, honest and thorough about everything to do with selling our home. Watsons have made everything very simple and a clear process, in particular Francesca has been brilliant, her communication and professionalism is great and this has made the process very smooth and informative. Thankyou everyone at Watsons!"


Chloe Patton

February 2023

"Watsons have been great helping us sell our property and finding us a new home! Everyone who we’ve spoken to has been so friendly."


N.S.

February 2023

"Fantastic communication all around. Easy process and would certainly recommend."


Dominic Oliver

February 2023

"Angelina is very efficient, and really helped push the property completion over the line very quickly. Thanks for all your hard work."


Emma Carrington

February 2023

"So far Francesca and the team have been amazing. Responsive, supportive and helpful. Making this journey a lot easier."


Geoff Fowler

February 2023

"A great team. Thanks to Naomi, Laura, Pam & Sheree . And of course a big shout out to Francesca Pezzotta for securing the sale."


Andy Paling

February 2023

"A great team. Thanks to Naomi, Laura, Pam & Sheree . And of course a big shout out to Francesca Pezzotta for securing the sale."


Helen Morris

February 2023

"Really helpful agent! Always made sure we had a preview of any new properties coming on the market that suited our criteria! Thank you for your conscientious efforts!"


Jack Youd

February 2023

"Great first time buying experience from Watsons, Kimberley. Laura has been very patient and helpful throughout the whole process and Joel was very friendly and helpful during our first viewing."


Krystal Chiwawa Holladay

February 2023

"It’s very easy smooth process with a first class service. Naomi Wilsher is a star, kept me updated and all questions answered. Thank you."


Philip Prow

February 2023

"An exceptional service from start to finish. Our sale fell through and within one week, these guys sold our home. Fantastic, highly recommended."


Catrina Prow

February 2023

"An exceptional service from start to finish. Our house sale fell through and within a week, these guys sold our home."


Jaja Chan

February 2023

"Good service & prompt response. Special thanks to Ms Angelina Key who monitored all parties are on the right track and everything go smooth."


Emma James

February 2023

"Watsons have been amazing. All the staff go the extra mile and nothing has been too much trouble. They are streets ahead of other estate agents in the area.
Thank you so much for all your help from buying to selling. I would fully recommend Watsons."


Neil Rogers

February 2023


Simon Tatham

February 2023

"Watsons did a great job of selling our house. We're just after the offer accepted stage. The photos were good and the property was well advertised. They were all very helpful and easy contact. Would highly recommend."


Sarah Stanley

February 2023

"Naomi has been amazing from start to finish, very professional and polite. Thank you so much."


Richard B

February 2023

"Had a pleasure dealing with Francesca recently and I have to say very polite, caring and have a really good organisational skills which impressed me the most.
We are looking to move to Nottinghamshire from London and I wanted to see few properties which advertised via Watsons. Francesca booked all properties I wanted to see and timed it perfectly so I could go from one property to another without any hassle or hanging around in the New Town. Over the years I never came across anyone working in this industry who would do this for us without even asking! Well done Francesca and thank you for keep sending us new properties as we still haven't found our new home. Many thanks once again!"


Glenys Powell

January 2023


David Lukasiewicz

January 2023

"Francesca has been brilliant. Clear and professional."


Helen Clark

January 2023

"Absolutely first class service by the whole team. First Estate Agency we have used in a long while that was on the ball, efficient, actually answered the phone, and nothing was too much trouble. Very knowledgeable and always friendly too. We will definitely be using again, 5 stars all the way. Thank you to Will, Francesca and the team."


Andrew Rice

January 2023

"Fantastic service and excellent value for the amount of work they put in. I had a few issues with my sale including a buyer pulling out, issues down the chain and a very much time pressured sale on my side. Watsons did everything they could to mitigate these issues, and pushed the sale through as quickly as possible. Angelina was amazing chasing up solicitors, buyers, members in the chain and didn’t drop the ball once! Would definitely recommend."


Stephanie Kirk

January 2023


Monika Strong

January 2023

"Absolutely fantastic service from Francesca. Really friendly and professional. Couldn't be happier with my new house purchase. Highly recommended."


David Gani

December 2022

"Excellent service by Watsons Estate Agents in Kimberley. All the staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. Special mention for Laura, Angelina and of course Will. Have a great Christmas and thanks again."


John Totterdell

December 2022

"Very helpful throughout, Angelina especially, was always on hand chasing up to get a swift smooth sale done."

 
 

Chris Manton

December 2022

"Great experience and friendly staff. Always available if needed to contact them and prompt with keeping me updated! 100% would recommend."


Bryony Chawner

December 2022

"We contacted Watsons middle of November to help us sell our property which had been on the market with another agent for quite some time. We could not fault the staff with the efficiency with getting our property on the market under the circumstance we were in and the difficult market conditions. The property sold subject to contract after only 4/5 viewings. The communication has been second to none. The amount of updates we have had throughout the process has been amazing and completely put our mind at rest. Following on from this, we have now found a property through Watsons to purchase and we hope that our dream house purchase is just as smooth as the sale process was which we have no doubt that it will be. A special mention to Francesca who has been amazing throughout. Couldn’t have got through all of this without her. Also Naomi and Will both amazing."


Tony Jones

December 2022

"Very professional service throughout with knowledgeable staff. Particularly impressive at communicating throughout the process and good at advising at key decision points. I would recommend them to other prospective NG16 sellers!"


Stella

December 2022

"Very good agency, I definitely recommend. A team that do their job 100%! Thanks dear team."


Peter Allan

December 2022

"First class service, couldn't fault it."


Reuben Lee

December 2022

"Very good service. I was impressed with their flexibility and communication. I would highly recommend them."


Dawn Harrison

December 2022

"Very professional and friendly service from the team. Great attention to detail. Kept us updated and informed throughout. Would highly recommend this family run Estate agency."


Martin Hook

December 2022

"Great friendly service and knowledgeable advice."


Ian Tyler

December 2022

"Our contact with Watsons was Naomi and in all honesty she was absolutely incredible, she negotiated our purchase with the upmost precision, she is an asset to the company. Thank you."


Gary Rose

December 2022

"Very helpful staff and smooth process."


Tracey Spencer

November 2022

"Excellent service, good communication and friendly staff. Angela was a great help to us negotiating the price of the house we were purchasing. Francesca was very efficient at arranging viewing appointments."


Linda Chubb

November 2022

"They were all very nice at Watsons. Angelina among many was very helpful. I was not with Watsons but they went out their way to help us."


Lydia Coleman

November 2022

"Outstanding service. Such a breath of fresh air to have an estate agents that are so proactive and efficient. I would highly recommend Watsons to anyone. The whole team are personable yet professional and very responsive to all communications. The whole process has been seamless and the team have achieved a fantastic result."


Luke Buckley

November 2022

"Very responsive agent, easy to deal with, fast sale, good communication all round. Will use Watsons again!"


Phil Davies

November 2022

"All of the staff I have dealt with at Watsons have all been very friendly and professional. From arranging veiwings to contacting staff in the office, everyone has been great."


Dawn Lear

November 2022

"Brilliant service, best estate agents in Nottingham, can't do enough for you! Always updating you on sale, liasing with solicitors! The price isn't the cheapest around but you get what you pay for but they deserve every penny. All the staff give a personal service. From start to finish the best service, nothing is too much trouble for them, I can't rate them highly enough! Thank you so much team, you were all diamonds."


Joe Kelly

November 2022

"Really pleased with the service ,great comms throughout the process."


John

October 2022

"I dealt with Watsons as a purchaser. My interactions were mostly with Angelina, who I found to be friendly and efficient. There is a feeling that this is a business that cares about its clients and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."


Agnes Parnell

October 2022

"Watsons have been great at supporting us through the sale of our property. The process felt extremely efficient and the whole team maintain good communication at all times during the process. They also sorted out quotes for conveyancing solicitors and provided support with all aspects of the sale. Can't thank them enough for making this process so easy and as stress-less as possible (considering the current economic climate)."


Angela Hutchby

October 2022

''I would highly recommend Watsons Estate Agents for their efficiency, friendliness and promptness with the sale of my late parent's house. They were very empathetic to the emotional situation and Angelina Key Sales Progressor was very proactive with my solicitor to push the sale along more quickly. Thank you team Watsons!''


Kylie Wood

October 2022

''Excellent service. Regularly updated. Swift sale. Really professional from start to finish. Cannot fault them or recommend them enough. Thank you.''


Martin Fox

October 2022

"Great service. someone is always available and so helpful."


Paul Roulstone

October 2022

''From the start Watsons have been very efficient in what they have done for us. First class service and excellent communication. They are always there quickly to answer your phone calls and emails.''


Khalil Anjum

October 2022

''It’s really good service Miss Angelina I really appreciate''


Merry W

October 2022

''Whether buying or selling your house, Watsons estate agents are on the ball. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff always on hand to advise/guide you through the process.''


David Mazur

October 2022

''I am in the process of buying a property and can honestly say the service I have received from Laura and the whole team at Watsons has been first class. The whole process was easy and stress-free and I would highly recommend Watsons to anyone considering selling their home. A very happy first time buyer!''


Margaret Ridgard

September 2022

''Excellent service, with professional experienced staff at the Kimberley office. Offer accepted within a week on my property. I would definitely recommend and use them again.''


Susan Ford

September 2022

''Very helpful and friendly staff who kept me up to date with everything on a regular basis.''


Richard Mc

September 2022

''Professional and transparent service. Thanks to Angelina Key, brilliant and very helpful.''


Nicola Richardson

September 2022

''Amazing experience with Watsons Estate Agents. Francesca has been dealing with us specifically and she has been great. Very clear on what is needed, and fast with her responses. Just what you need when purchasing a new home.''


Richard Needham

September 2022

''Just purchased a new property through Watson. Estate agent was very help, great pictures of the house.''


Jodie Jones

September 2022

''First time using Watson's, I would recommend them. They kept me up to date and answered all my question. Very happy with their services.''


Kevin Theobald

September 2022

''Have been dealing with Francesca Pezzotta I must commend here on her professionalism and for going the extra mile for her client and us to be able to view a property which we are very keen to purchase.Especially as we live a distance from Nottingham.She has kept us informed every step of the way . I also must add her colleagues were extremely efficient when taking messages . When the first property we wanted to buy fell through; Francesca and the team did all they could to ensure we found another property - which they did successfully. Angelina Key, as the Progressor then showed her professionalism by keeping us in touch with proceedings and more often than not going above and beyond what was required of her. Thanks to you all we are now very happy in our new bungalow. My experience of Watson's has been positive throughout and would highly recommend them.'' 


Ann Coyle

September 2022

''A professional service and very good with the bookings. Always kept you informed and sold my property and with in a week. I am would highly recommend there friendly services.''


Sophie Harris

September 2022

''Thank you to all the team at Watsons in Kimberley for such a smooth process with the sale of our house! Our house didn’t even make it onto the market and sold within a week! Joel was such a friendly guy to deal with the valuation and any questions or queries we had in the very early stages, and Francesca & Angelina were always on hand for any questions or follow ups with the progression, they always went above and beyond to ensure thorough communication throughout the sale. We have used other agents in the past and felt like we had to keep chasing, but I didn’t with Watsons! Highly recommend them as an agency if you’re selling a property, and well worth the fees to ensure you have a pleasant experience. Thank you again''


Jack Norburn

September 2022

''Fantastic company to help with absolutely anything within the process. First time buyers and we've been made to feel very relaxed throughout the whole process! Highly Recommend''


Laura Terry

September 2022

''We’ve just brought a house through Watsons. We have found them absolutely amazing from start to finish. Can’t thank them enough. Would really recommend you sell your house with these guys or buy from them.''


Glenda Phillips

September 2022

''Great service from Watson's. I can't thank them enough especially Angelina who kept me informed all the way.''


Brian Reeve

September 2022

'' Absolutely brilliant. Everything explained in great detail. Highly recommended. You get explained in great detail.''


Clarence

September 2022

'' I'm very happy with the service Watsons Estate Agents have provided. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.''


Julie Golding

August 2022

"A big thank you to all the team at Watsons for helping me to sell my late father’s property. I cannot believe how smoothly the process went and I was kept updated constantly with interest shown and viewings booked, I couldn’t have wished for a more helpful team. A special thank you to Joel for his excellent valuation visit, and Francesca, Laura and Angelina in the office. It’s know wonder you’re number one in the area!"


Karen Hartley

March 2022

"Absolutely first class experience of selling our house with Watson’s . Staff are both professional and approachable. Would highly recommend them to anyone."


Chris Dorkes

August 2021

"Watsons sold our house within hours of advertising it but then more importantly followed it through to completion professionally and swiftly. At no point did we feel misinformed or out of touch with our sale. Highly recommended and highly approachable."


Claire Layton

July 2021

"The route to our dream house isn't straight forward but Watsons has made sure that the sale of our own house has gone very smoothly. Sally has gone above and beyond to help us on our way to our forever home and we are extremely grateful."


Adrian Butress

July 2021

"Sally and her colleagues did a fantastic job. Our purchase was a buy to let property for our daughter and two young children. We had a very hard time with a complex mortgage company where at one point the vendor pulled out. Sally worked relentlessly to help keep the deal on track and finally we completed. Cannot thank them all enough. Highly recommended"


Abby Nield

June 2021

"Watsons have been great from start to finish. The quality of service that they provide is faultless and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a house. A special thanks to Sally and Laura who have been amazing throughout the past 2 months, we are very grateful to you both."


Steve Morley

June 2021

"Watsons Estate Agents are simply your ‘go-to’ experts with an unrivaled knowledge of the local market in and around Kimberley, which enabled a speedy pairing of our property for sale with purchasers looking for something on which they could make their own mark, at an agreed price. This was completely in contrast to our experience with one of the so-called major high street brands who failed to sell the house for over a year and tried to browbeat us into accepting a price far below the market value, just to earn their inflated fee. Watsons quoted a fair price and then proceeded above and beyond to deliver a friendly personalised service, which is saying something since I was based in Scotland under a difficult set of work circumstances during lock-down and not always easy to contact. Put simply, I would use them again and have also advised my friends to consider using them."


Laura Oliver

May 2021

"I would like to say what a super service I received from Watsons! Lovely, helpful, friendly staff - esp the ladies in the office. Always kept me in the loop, left messages if they couldn't get hold of me. My brother highly recommended you 3 years ago as he was extremely satisfied for the service he received too. In the last 3 years Watsons have sold 3 houses in my extended family and sold me my current one. I will recommend Watsons to ANYONE buying or selling their property. Thank you, Laura Oliver"


Peter Newman

April 2021

"Ok si when I came to selling my house, I had a number of different options, including well known high street brands. I have realised that big is not always better, a more personalised service is more important. Watsons, were not the cheapest, but the services provided was well worth the extra investment. They covered a neighbouring area which had a high demographic appeal and hence higher property prices. This worked to my advantage as my house was of great value and well worth the market value and more. Watsons advised how best to move forward to which I agreed. They had their own database of interested people and would use those as the first point of contact for the sale. The day before the house was released they had already got me multiple viewings for the first day. Nearly everyone that visited was interested and effectively I could have sold the house 5 times over. Watsons advised that due to the interest we should ask for last and final offers with a deadline for submission. This attracted a number of offers over the asking price and we finished on a +12% value. Watsons at the same time requested proof of ability to purchase - which they reviewed. Then we had COVID and it put a spanner in the works, my conveyance was on the ball and all documentation was ready - Watson chased the buyers and eventually after 3 months contracts were exchanged. Would highly recommend Watsons services - if I had 1 constructive comment - it would be for them to provide weekly updates on the progression of the sale - even if nothing as changed."


Maddy Varley

March 2021

"Watsons were the 3rd estate agent we tried, after our house had been on the market for a while and were thinking of taking it off the market. The team managed to get us more viewings than any others and guided us through the roller-coaster journey to complete the sale. Our special thanks go to Lucy for her great communication and patience though a stressful time. We cannot recommend Watsons highly enough. Thank you!"


Grace Vernon

March 2021

"Had a great experience selling my house with Watsons. We had many hurdles through the process and Lucy was amazing keeping me in the loop and keeping things running smoothly! Would definitely recommend"


Andy Jowett

December 2020

"Good honest estate agents,tried one before them who obviously valued it high just to get my business,as soon as I changed to watsons the viewings started rolling in and sold soon after,job done."


Mrs K Kelly

December 2020

"We have just recently sold and bought a property through Watson’s who provided an excellent service from start to finish. From marketing our house, to arranging viewings, to ensuring that all parties in the chain were progressing well and finally organising the exchange of contracts and completion date - everything was done expertly. Lucy was always on hand to advise and resolve situations on our behalf to ensure that both our sale and purchase went through smoothly. She is extremely knowledgeable and we always felt in safe hands when she navigated us through some issues experienced along the way. We always felt well informed by the team at Watson’s and whenever we contacted them they were always very responsive. Watson’s are a great team and we’d have no hesitation in recommending them to others."


Alistair Dobson

December 2020

"Brilliant company with brilliant staff! Lucy Attfield really went the extra mile to get my house sale done before Christmas and managed it with ease! Couldn't ask for better estate agents and I would highly recommend!!! Thanks to everyone there! The house is amazing!"


Bianca Butler

December 2020

"Got the asking price on my property within 24 hours! First class service, couldn't be more pleased with the results. Professional photographs, viewings arranged before it even hit the market and an offer of full asking price on the first day. Friendly and reliable staff who do all the chasing for you. Worth every penny of their fee."


Catrina Berry

December 2020

"Would highly recommend watsons, they really pushed the sale of our house from day one, we had lots of viewings and feedback from all them. If we had any enquires watsons would answer these quickly and when we had difficulty within the chain completing near the end, watsons was keeping us informed throughout, chasing up and making sure we were updated. There's a reasons you see their boards all over and thats because good service produces good word of mouth. You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Watsons for everything."


Carly Pates

November 2020

"Great service from start to finish, the team are friendly, professional and most of all caring. They keep you informed and are always to hand to answer any query either big or small. I would 100% recommend to any of my friends or family and cannot thank the team enough for all their help"


Deborah A

November 2020

"Watsons have just sold my bungalow SSTC within 4 weeks and my mum's within 5 weeks. They are a family owned business and all staff have been professional and helpful throughout. They have a Facebook page which gives you a teaser view of properties for sale before fully on line and are very systematic and keep you informed from start to finish. Highly recommend this estate agent."


Stevie Gill

October 2020

"Excellent estate agents located in the heart of Kimberly, Nottingham. Family business with excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"


Lindsey Astill

August 2020

"Lovely local business, 5 stars for communication which I feel is imperative when selling/buying a house. The phone was always answered, messages always passed on and always called back! Communication is the key to this great business, I bought and sold through Watsons and they didn't disappoint, a lovely team! I hope never to do this again but if I do I know who to call!"


Stevie Jeffrey

June 2019

"We went to Watsons over other agents as we always try to support local businesses and we're so pleased we did - you have restored our faith in estate agents! From the beginning they've been incredibly professional, transparent and made the process so much easier. We can't recommend you highly enough; Sheree and Will you must be very proud of what you've achieved and your brilliant team. Thank you for keeping us sane in what can be an incredibly stressful time"


Sue Bursnall

May 2019

"I choose Watsons to sell my bungalow and brought a cottage through them. I can not say absolutely nothing bad about this team. I was kept up to date on everything that was happening through out the whole process. They are like a family in there ( which they are ) and you can tell. Even down to handing the keys in which I could not stop crying and I think they will always remember, they were all supportive and still are. The team at Watsons are very professional but with that very personal touch, which means a lot. I would highly recommend Watsons to sell with or buy from ( which I already have done) . A fantastic estate agents!!!!!!!"


Layla Claire Hammond

May 2019

"They are all amazing there. We moved into our first home a month ago and couldn’t happier. Thank you so much Watson’s! Excellent customer service and very friendly staff! We were kept informed all the way through and they were just as excited as we were when it was all complete."


Sean

February 2019

"Everyone at Watson's was so friendly and professional. We had several issues with our house but all of them were dealt with with a smile, nothing was too much troubke. We would definitely recommend Watsons."


Robert Newton

January 2019

"We received excellent service from Watsons. Our property in Carman Close Watnall was put up for sale early this year, within a week an offer was made. They are unique in their field, they listen to clients needs and give a realistic price."

Get a FREE valuation

Find out how much your property is worth